All About Me!

Hey guys, so as you all already know my name is Ashlee but most people call me Ash. I'm from a small town about five minutes out of Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. I graduated in 2010 from Hanover Area Jr./Sr. High School. Currently, I am a freshman at King's College majoring in Mass Communications. Most of my time is spent at school but when I'm not here I'm usually at work. I work as a hostess at a local pizza place called Grotto Pizza.

Aside from school and work, I spend the remaining time with my family, friends and boyfriend. My family is rather small and just consists of my mom & dad and two younger brothers. We have a pet hamster which my youngest brother named Jangles. After graduating high school the big group of friends I had kind of split up. I remain close with about three of them; Alex, Sarah, and Kaci. Usually, we enjoy simply hanging out together, shopping, going out to eat; typical girl things. My boyfriend Ed and I have been together for about two years now. He is enlisted in the Army National Guard and will be getting deployed in February 2012. I couldn't be more proud of him and we plan on staying together through everything. :)

Although it seems as though I have no time to myself I actually do, but it's very limited! Some of the Hobbies & Interests that I enjoy include:

 

My Highschool:

Hanover Area School District

 

My Hometown:

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania!

 

Courses Completed:


Home - About Me - My Portfolio - My Favorite Links - King's Website - Email Me

 

King's College makes its Web server available to members of the King's College community for their possible use and enjoyment but does not necessarily endorse the items published here.